Chapter 1

by Oxygeno



Press Release

Label: Illegal Alien Records
Artist(s): Oxygeno
Remixer(s): N/A
Album/Single: Chapter 1
Track(s): Convulsive, Senseless (Unconscious), Neurological Disintegration, Suffocation, Falling Down
Genre: Techno
Format: Digital WAV/MP3
Catalogue Number: IAR248
Mastering: Koschitzky-Mastering
Release Date: September 2nd of 2019

Something that characterizes Illegal Alien it's that we always welcome new talent to the label, we have been debut many great talent over the years, some of them already very stablished artists and we are proud to do it once again. Oxygeno debuts not only on the label but also on the industry, Spanish young artist based in Villalba, Galicia, present us 'Chapter 1' a powerful five track EP, no doubt a great release to start a very promising music Career.


released September 24, 2019


all rights reserved



Illegal Alien Records Berlin, Germany

Illegal Alien is a Mexican record label of Techno music. Born in 2007 in Florida, USA, founded by Ricardo Garduno. In last years, artists like Mexicans Fixon and Fixeer, the Italian Mari Mattha, the French DJ Saint Pierre and Spanish Unkle Fon have joined the project, working in the definition and curating of the musical proposal as well as in its positioning within the worldwide panorama ... more

contact / help

Contact Illegal Alien Records

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Chapter 1, you may also like: